Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart

Keane - Strangeland

Product Details
In Stock
Product Code: 0252794840

British rockers Keane are back with their fourth studio album Strangeland due out on Cherrytree/Interscope. The album was produced by Dan Grech (Radiohead, The Vaccines, Howling Bells) at Sea Fog, Keane songwriter/pianist Tim Rice-Oxley's studio in South Downs, UK. The group is now a four piece with the addition of new bass player Jesse Quin who collaborated with Rice-Oxley in the group Mt. Desolation. 

1.  You Are Young
2.  Silenced By The Night
3.  Disconnected
4.  Watch How You Go
5.  Sovereign Light Cafe
6.  On The Road
7.  The Starting Line
8.  Black Rain
9.  Neon River
10. Day Will Come
11. In Your Own Time
12. Sea Fog

Customers who bought this also bought…