Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart

Dr John - Locked Down

Product Details
In Stock
Product Code: 7559796233

Dr. John "Locked Down" on LP + CD

Storied musician and Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Dr. John-Mac Rebennack releases Locked Down, a startling album that marks a significant departure from his recent efforts. The new album, produced by The Black Keys' Dan Auerbach, is Dr. John's first for Nonesuch Records. The vinyl album also includes the complete album on CD.

1.  Locked Down
2.  Revolution
3.  Big Shot
4.  Ice Age
5.  Getaway
6.  Kingdom of Izzness
7.  You Lie
8.  Eleggua
9.  My Children, My Angels
10. God's So Good