Shopping Cart
Shopping Cart

Willie Nelson - Heroes

Product Details
In Stock
Product Code: MOVLP549


Heroes - MOVLP549

Nelson, Willie

With an impressive career which has already lasted for over six decades, and with more than 200 albums under his belt, the rebel of Country music Willie Nelson has done more than enough to claim his place in the history of music.

The 'road-dog' troubadour is still going strong at 78!His new album 'Heroes' is a testament to his status: a beautiful collection of popular pop-country songs, covers of classic songs from the 30's & 40's and new songs.

It features guest appearances from amongst others: Kris Kristofferson, Merle Haggard, Snoop Dogg & Sheryl Crow. But he also gives us his interpretation of more modern classics: Coldplay's The Scientist and Pearl Jam's 'Just Breathe' are given the Willie Nelson treatment.

• 180 grams audiophile vinyl

• Gatefold Sleeve
• Guest Appearances by: Merle Haggard, Snoop Dogg & Sheryl Crow a.o.


A1  A Horse Called Music      
A2  Roll Me Up (feat. Snoop Dogg & Kris Kristofferson) 
A3 A That's All There Is To This Song 
A4  No Place To Fly    

B1  Every Time He Drinks He Thinks of Her
B2  Come On Up To The House  (feat. Sheryl Crow)   
B3  Hero        
B4  My Window Faces The South     

C1  The Sound Of Your Memory     
C2  Cold War With You       
C3  Just Breathe  

D1  Home In San Antone      
D2  Come On Back Jesus      
D3  The Scientist